DorBAG Latest news feed http://www.dorbag.org.uk Latest news from the DorBAG site <![CDATA[ Sat 28 Nov 2015 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=88 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Wed 08 Jul 2015 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=87 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Sun 07 Jun 2015 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=86 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Fri 17 Apr 2015 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=85 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Sun 01 Feb 2015 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=84 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Mon 10 Nov 2014 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=82 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Wed 12 Mar 2014 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=81 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Wed 03 Jul 2013 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=80 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Fri 03 May 2013 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=79 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php <![CDATA[ Tue 05 Feb 2013 ]]> http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest_show_full.php?id=78 http://www.dorbag.org.uk/main/latest.php